My 2015 Travel Plans

2015 is going to be filled with traveling and new beginnings and I can not wait to get this show in the road. I have spent the last 2 years saving and even though i have been on quite a few holidays I just doesn’t compare to the freedom of travelling with the added bonus of not having to return . As you may know Fernando and I are relocating to Barcelona,  which is an adventure in itself woop!! however, before doing so we have decided to take our backpacks on a two month Journey to South East Asia! I have been dyeing to explore that side of the world with Fernando in toe. I went in 2012 and have been ranting about it since and finally we can go back and explore it together.

2015 Travel Diary – the outlines 

March – Barcelona 1 week ( lil relocation recon work) April  –  Thailand

  • Bangkok
  • south-east-asia-mapChiang mai
  • Krabi

May – Malaysia

  • Langkawi
  • Penang
  • Kualar lumpur

May/June – BALI & Lombok  – We love this place and can not wait to return June – London June – Barcelona our new home for the foreseeable future. What i’m most looking forward to is getting to Bali and just chilling out taking it day by day. I may even try learn to surf this time.  Bangkok and visiting my brother is top of my list. Last time i was in Bangkok was for 2 days during the Songkran festival ( thai new years) meaning it was impossible to explore the city. Lastly Kuala lumpur – I feel in love with this city and it will be nice to go back and explore with more time.

Leave a Reply

