Handing in my 4 weeks notice- EEkk

escaping to a life less ordinary

OH MY DAYZ! toI have handed in my notice today so I guess the count down to my new life has officially begins!

As i type my subconscious is literally  shouting “mate, shit just got real”and you know what yes, yes, it has. My life as I know it will not be the same after today.

A part of me is kinda relieved because my job is very challenging, high stress and carries a heavy weight of responsibility, so its nice knowing i won’t have to be that version of my self everyday anymore but, at the same time I am a little sad. I will miss the majority of the clients, my work colleges and being part of something that truly helps and means a lot to many people.

ummm I wonder what will be next for me……

Well it was nice to share this moment with whoever reading.

B’

Leave a Reply

