One more sleep till Rottadam .. :)

Time to dust of my Passport N Backpack and embark on  my first new adventure of the year!!!! In the morn I will be Rotterdam bound, I can not wait and probably won´t sleep tonight:) . Rotterdam is a first for me, I am heading there to visit a dear friend and partner in crime  Adiam. We met here in Barcelona last summer when she was also living here.  She ahs been back to visit me a few times now and it´s my turn .

We have also invited a new acquaintance Adele, a friend of a friend ,  who we met this Feb at Sitges Carnival! I am sure we will have  blast and of course i will keep you updated!

see you on the other side:)

Leave a Reply

